Electro Wave Show Aug 22 2019

Electro Wave Show Aug 22 2019

0 0 3 months ago
THURSDAY'S (BI-WEEKLY) 10AM-12PM EST 3PM-5PM BST 7AM-9AM PDT Artefaktor Radio AND Bombshell Radio JOIN FORCES!

The Electro Wave Show w/ Stuart Calder #electronica, #synthpop, #synthwave, #electronicmusic, #electronicadance
Electro Wave Show 22nd Aug 2019

• Real Life - Send Me An Angel (Extended Mix)
• Goldtrix feat. Andrea Brown - It's Love (Trippin')
• The Cure - The Walk (Everyting Mix)
• Eric C. Powell and Andrea Powell - Need A Place (Synesthete Remix)
• Sol Flare - ... See More

Find us on Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Create a podcast - New York, NY
Help